Radon Associates LLC MN Dept of Health Company License

Mike Boumeester: Radon Measurement and Radon Mitigation Licenses and Certifications

Radon Associates LLC FL Dept of Health Company Certification

Past Business Card


Radon Associates LLC

915 131st Ave

New Richmond WI 54017

(866) MY-RADON

​(866) 697-2366

​Our business hours:  

7 days a week 8 am - 8 pm

Fast, Reliable and Reasonable

Below are the licenses and certifications of our company and our associates here at Radon Associates LLC.  Click on any License or Certification to see a larger image.

Michelle Ryan: Radon Measurement Licenses and Certifications

Current Business Card

Chase Boumeester: Radon Measurement Licenses and Certifications

Joyce Boumeester: Radon Measurement Licenses and Certifications

Radon Associates LLC performs the highest quality professional radon testing through the exclusive use of calibrated electronic continuous radon monitors for the fastest, most accurate results available!  We also design and install radon mitigation systems when required for MN and WI.  We provide the fastest response times in the industry!  If you are looking for high quality work, done right and done fast, you have found the right radon company!  We are a Professional Member of the American Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists (AARST) and are certified by the National Radon Proficiency Program (NRPP) as a Residential Radon Measurement and Radon Mitigation Provider.  We are also listed on both the MN and the WI department of health websites as an approved certified radon testing and radon mitigation provider in each of those states. 

In Home Radon Testing and Radon Mitigation services for the following areas: 

State of Wisconsin (Western WI)

St. Croix County: New Richmond, Hudson, River Falls, Baldwin, Somerset, Roberts, Glenwood City, Hammond, Woodville, North Hudson, Star Prairie, Houlton, Deer Park, St. Joseph, Glenwood, Cylon.
Pierce County:​ Ellsworth, River Falls, Prescott, Spring Valley, Plum City, Elmwood, Maiden Rock, Bay City, Trimbelle, Rock Elm, Martell Diamond Bluff, El Paso, Oak Grove, Trenton, Clifton, Spring Lake, Hartland, Salem, Isabelle, Union.
Polk County: Amery, Balsam Lake, St. Croix Falls, Osceola, Luck, Frederic, Milltown, Centuria, Dresser, Clear Lake, Bone Lake, Apple River, Clam Falls, Alden, Garfield, Clayton, West Sweden, Black Brook, Laketown, Farmington, McKinley, Lorain, Eureka, Sterling, Johnstown, Georgetown, Beaver, Little Falls, Lincoln.
Dunn County:
Pepin County:
Barron County:  

State of Minnesota (Eastern MN)

Washington County: Stillwater, Woodbury, Cottage Grove, Lake Elmo, Forest Lake, Oakdale, Mahtomedi, Hugo, afton, White Bear Lake, Marine on St. Croix, Bayport, Scandia, Oak Park Heights, St. Paul Park, Lakeland, Hastings, May Township, Newport, West Lakeland township, Pine Springs, Baytown township, Grant, Willernie, Lake St. Croix Beach, Birchwood Village, Lakeland Shores, Dellwood, St. Marys Point, Grey Cloud Island township, Denmark township, Landfall, Stillwater township, Forest Lake township.
Ramsey County:​ Saint Paul, Maplewood, Roseville, White Bear Lake, Shoreview, New Brighton, Arden Hills, Vadnais Heights, Blaine, White Bear township, Little Canada, North St. Paul, North Oaks, Mounds View, Falcon Heights, Spring Lake Park, Saint Anthony, Lauderdale, Gem Lake 
Dakota County:​ Eagan, Burnsville, Apple Valley, Lakeville, Hastings, Rosemount, Farmington, Inver Grove Heights, West St. Paul, South St. Paul, Mendota Heights, Mendota, Northfield, Sunfish Lake, Vermillion, Lilydale, Hampton, Empire township, Randolph, Eureka township, Castle Rock township, Miesville, Nininger township, Greenvale township, Coates, New Trier, Hampton township, Vermillion township, Marshan township, Ravenna township, Sciota township, Randolph township.
Anoka County:​ Anoka, Coon Rapids, Blaine, Andover, Ramsey, Fridley, Ham Lake, Spring Lake Park, Lino Lakes, East Bethel, Columbia Heights, Circle Pines, St. Francis, Oak Grove, Bethel, Nowthen, Centerville, Columbus, Lexington, Linwood township, Hilltop, Martin Lake.
Hennepin County: Minneapolis, Bloomington, Brooklyn Park, Minnetonka, Eden Prairie, Edina, Plymouth, Maple Grove, St. Louis Park, Hopkins, Brooklyn Center, Richfield, Golden Valley, Crystal, Champlin, Wayzata, Robbinsdale, New Hope, Excelsior, Chanhassen, Mound, Orono, Osseo, Medina, Rogers, Minnetrista, Dayton, Saint Anthony, Maple Plain, Corcoran, Long Lake, Shorewood, Deephaven, Independence, Loretto, St. Bonifacius, Spring Park, Rockford, Medicine Lake, Minnetonka Beach, Greenwood, Tonka Bay, Woodland, Greenfield, Hanover, Hassan township.
Scott County: Shakopee, Prior Lake, Savage, Jordan, Belle Plaine, New Prague, Elko New Market, Credit River township, Elko, Cedar Lake township, New Market, Spring Lake township, Belle Plaine township, New Market township, Sand Creek township, Louisville township, Blakeley township, St. Lawrence township, Helena township, Jackson township.
Carver County: Chaska, Carver, Chanhassen, Waconia, Norwood Young America, Victoria, Watertown, Cologne, Mayer, New Germany, Watertown township, Dahlgren township, Waconia township, Benton township, Young America township, San Francisco township, Hamburg, Camden township, Hollywood township, Hancock township, Chaska township.
Wright County: Albertville, Annandale, Buffalo, Clearwater, Cokato, Delano, Hanover, Howard Lake, Maple Lake, Monticello, Montrose, Rockford, Saint Michael, Silver Creek, South Haven, Waverly
Sherburne County: Becker, Big Lake, Clear Lake, Elk River, Saint Cloud, Santiago, Zimmerman  

State of Florida (Tampa Bay Area)

Hillsborough: Apollo Beach, Balm, Brandon, Dover, Durant, Gibsonton, Lithia, Lutz, Mango, Odessa, Plant City, Riverview, Ruskin, Seffner, Sun City, Sun City Center, Sydney, Tampa, Thonotosassa, Valrico, Wimauma

Pasco: Aripeka, Crystal Springs, Dade City, Holiday, Hudson, Lacoochee, Land O Lakes, New Port Richey, Port Richey, Saint Leo, San Antonio, Spring Hill, Trilby, Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills

Pinellas: Bay Pines, Belleair Beach, Clearwater, Clearwater Beach, Crystal Beach, Dunedin, Indian Rocks Beach, Largo, Oldsmar, Ozona, Palm Harbor, Pinellas Park, Safety Harbor, Saint Petersburg, Seminole, Tarpon Springs

Hernando: Brooksville, Istachatta, Nobleton, Spring Hill

Sumter: Bushnell, Center Hill, Coleman, Lake Panasoffkee, Oxford, Sumterville, The Villages, Webster, Wildwood

Citrus: Beverly Hills, Crystal River, Dunnellon, Floral City, Hernando, Holder, Homosassa, Homosassa Springs, Inverness, Lecanto

Polk: Alturas, Auburndale, Babson Park, Bartow, Bradley, Davenport, Dundee, Eagle Lake, Eaton Park, Fort Meade, Frostproof, Haines City, Highland City, Homeland, Indian Lake Estates, Kathleen, Kissimmee, Lake Alfred, Lake Hamilton, Lake Wales, Lakeland, Lakeshore, Loughman, Mulberry, Nalcrest, Nichols, Polk City, River Ranch, Waverly, Winter Haven

Manatee: Anna Maria, Bradenton, Bradenton Beach, Cortez, Ellenton, Holmes Beach, Longboat Key, Myakka City, Oneco, Palmetto, Parrish, Sarasota, Tallevast, Terra Ceia

Hardee:​ Bowling Green, Ona, Wauchula, Zolfo Springs

Sarasota: Englewood, Laurel, Nokomis, North Port, Osprey, Sarasota, Venice

​Desoto: Arcadia, Fort Ogden, Nocatee